How to delete a StumbleUpon account?
The description of the service:
StumbleUpon is a discovery engine that finds and recommends web content to its users. Its features allow users to discover and rate Web pages, photos and videos that are personalized to their tastes and interests using peer-sourcing and social-networking principles.
You can reactivate within 14 days. After that the account is deleted.