How to delete a Strava account?
The description of the service:
Strava is a website and mobile app used to track athletic activity via GPS.
Upon deactivation, all of your activities will be deleted and you will be removed from all leaderboards. Strava will keep an archive of your raw GPS data as uploaded to Strava, but the archive cannot be used to restore your account.